NamePositionCampusPhoneEmail
NamePositionCampusPhoneEmail
Almaguer, RebeccaTeacher, PkEarly Childhood Center694-9820ralmaguer@flourbluffschools.net
Arredondo, BrendaTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9829barredondo@flourbluffschools.net
Azua, YessicaTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9872yazua@flourbluffschools.net
Bacy, FlorenceTeacher, PeEarly Childhood Center694-9881fwilliamsbacy@flourbluffschools.net
Banister, JessicaTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9841jbanister@flourbluffschools.net
Benitez, UrsulaPara, PkEarly Childhood Center694-9824ubenitez@flourbluffschools.net
Bujnoch, TracyReading Spec., Esl, GtEarly Childhood Center694-9877tbujnoch@flourbluffschools.net
Cabazos, TiffanyTeacher, MusicEarly Childhood Center694-9873tcabazos@flourbluffschools.net
Colvett, TobyCounselorEarly Childhood Center694-9074tcolvett@flourbluffschools.net
Covington, EmilyTeacher, Pk EslEarly Childhood Center694-9822etilton@flourbluffschools.net
Cruz, NancyCaf?/Bus Aide (P/T)Early Childhood Center694-
Danser, RickSecurity OfficerEarly Childhood Center694-rdanser@flourbluffschools.net
Davidson, KimberlyTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9867kdavidson@flourbluffschools.net
Davis, CourtneyTeacher, Behavior IntEarly Childhood Center694-9067cdavis@flourbluffschools.net
Djilali, TeresaPara, KEarly Childhood Center694-9830tdjilali@flourbluffschools.net
Elwood, StacyTeacher, Kg Inc EslEarly Childhood Center694-9840selwood@flourbluffschools.net
Ferrand, AftonTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9834aferrand@flourbluffschools.net
Floyd, KelliLibrarian, GtEarly Childhood Center694-9075kfloyd@flourbluffschools.net
Garcia, SandraSpeechEarly Childhood Center694-9883sgarcia@flourbluffschools.net
Harris, KathiPara, PeEarly Childhood Center694-9881kharris@flourbluffschools.net
Hernandez, KathyPara, Ppcd SpedEarly Childhood Center694-9855khernandez@flourbluffschools.net
Jackson, CherylPara, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9830cjackson@flourbluffschools.net
Kitzmiller, CarolinePara, KEarly Childhood Center694-9830ckitzmiller@flourbluffschools.net
Labaume, KristenNurseEarly Childhood Center694-9073klabaume@flourbluffschools.net
Lowry, AnnTeacher, Kg SpedEarly Childhood Center694-9866alowry@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, ChristinaTeacher, Kg EslEarly Childhood Center694-9868cmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
Mayo, ShannonTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9836smayo@flourbluffschools.net
Mcallister, LynnPara, ReceptionistEarly Childhood Center694-9036lmcallister@flourbluffschools.net
Mccoy, DeniseTeacher, Kg Esl GtEarly Childhood Center694-9037dmccoy@flourbluffschools.net
Mcintyre, AmeliaTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9842amcintyre@flourbluffschools.net
Mcmahon, RoxanneTeacher, PpcdEarly Childhood Center694-9855rmcmahon@flourbluffschools.net
Melendez, CindyAttendance/RegistrarEarly Childhood Center694-9077cmelendez@flourbluffschools.net
Miller, SkylarPara, Hornet Acad.Early Childhood Center694-9067sfrancis@flourbluffschools.net
Mlsna, CaraPara, Kg IncEarly Childhood Center694-9840cmlsna@flourbluffschools.net
Moore, GinaTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9871gmoore@flourbluffschools.net
Morais, KrystalTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9838kmorais@flourbluffschools.net
Moreno, SaraSpeechEarly Childhood Center694-9878smoreno@flourbluffschools.net
Morgan, JillTeacher, Pk EslEarly Childhood Center694-9823jmorgan@flourbluffschools.net
Norman, JenniferTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9827jnorman@flourbluffschools.net
Ortiz, StevenPara, KEarly Childhood Center694-9830sortiz@flourbluffschools.net
Osburn, JulietTeacher, PpcdEarly Childhood Center694-9864josburn@flourbluffschools.net
Owens, ChanelTeacher, PeEarly Childhood Center694-9881clowens@flourbluffschools.net
Perez, CarmenPara, Ppcd Early Childhood Center694-9855cperez@flourbluffschools.net
Philomeno, JessicaAssistant PrincipalEarly Childhood Center694-9071jphilmeno@flourbluffschools.net
Pollard, ClaireTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9870cpollard@flourbluffschools.net
Reneau, AngelaTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9856areneau@flourbluffschools.net
Ruiz, MarilynTeacher, Pk EslEarly Childhood Center694-9821mruiz@flourbluffschools.net
Seeds, AmyPrincipalEarly Childhood Center694-9249aseeds@flourbluffschools.net
Senne, MistyPara, Kg SpedEarly Childhood Center694-9866msenne@flourbluffschools.net
Sherard, JenniferTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9833jsherard@flourbluffschools.net
Soto, MarisolPara, PkEarly Childhood Center694-9865msoto@flourbluffschools.net
Talley, JoyTeacher, Kg Inc Esl GtEarly Childhood Center694-9865jtalley@flourbluffschools.net
Tamez, YvonneAide, PkEarly Childhood Center694-9821
Thompson, KimSecretaryEarly Childhood Center694-9070kthompson@flourbluffschools.net
Torrez, LeonorTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9835ltorrez@flourbluffschools.net
Tovar, SkylaPara, Ppcd SpedEarly Childhood Center694-stovar@flourbluffschools.net
Urbis, MargaretTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9869murbis@flourbluffschools.net
Vaughn, JacquelineTeacher, KgEarly Childhood Center694-9826jvaughn@flourbluffschools.net
Whitt, KimPara, PkEarly Childhood Center694-9824kwhitt@flourbluffschools.net
CLOSE
CLOSE