Teachers

View Flour Bluff Elementary teacher webpages for more information and additional resources

Teacher Webpages

   
District Directory

View Flour Bluff ISD district directory. Teachers and Staff are listed in alpha order.

District Directory

   
Military Family Liasion

View student online registration info for Flour Bluff ISD. All registration is done online.

Military Family Liasion
Name Position / SubjectPhone NumberEmail 
Name Subject / Po
Almaguer, RebeccaKindergarten Teacher694-9872ralmaguer@flourbluffschools.net
Benitez, UrsulaParaprofessional694-9820ubenitez@flourbluffschools.net
Brandt, KimberliKindergarten Teacher694-9855kbrandt@flourbluffschools.net
Brewer, HeatherKindergarten SPED Teacher 694-9857hbrewer@flourbluffschools.net
Bujnoch, TracyReading Specialist694-9857tbujnoch@flourbluffschools.net
Burns, TaraPPCD SPED Teacher694-9864tburns@flourbluffschools.net
Carden, KarenLibrarian694-9075kcarden@flourbluffschools.net
Colvett, TobyCounselor694-9074tcolvett@flourbluffschools.net
Daniel, JanetPE Coach694-9881jdaniel@flourbluffschools.net
Davidson, KimberlyKindergarten Teacher694-9867kdavidson@flourbluffschools.net
Dow, LorraineMusic Teacher694-9873ldow@flourbluffschools.net
Elwood, StacyKindergarten Teacher694-9840selwood@flourbluffschools.net
Floyd, KelliKindergarten Teacher694-9870kfloyd@flourbluffschools.net
George, JoanPreK Teacher694-9824jgeorge@flourbluffschools.net
Gonzalez, JenniferParaprofessional694-9830jgonzalez@flourbluffschools.net
Harris, KathiParaprofessional694-9881kharris@flourbluffschools.net
Hernandez, KathyParaprofessional694-9864khernandez@flourbluffschools.net
Jackson, CherylParaprofessional694-9830cjackson@flourbluffschools.net
TBA – Café ManagerCafé Manager694-9887CafeteriaManagerECC@flourbluffschools.net
Kelley, ShelbyParaprofessional694-9864skelley@flourbluffschools.net
Lazenby, HollySecretary694-9070hlazenby@flourbluffschools.net
Lowry, AnnKindergarten SPED Teacher 694-9866alowry@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, ChristinaKindergarten Teacher694-9868cmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
May, RachelParaprofessional694-9877rmay@flourbluffschools.net
Mayo, ShannonKindergarten Teacher694-9836smayo@flourbluffschools.net
McCoy, DeniseKindergarten Teacher694-9837dmccoy@flourbluffschools.net
McMillan, HollyKindergarten Teacher694-9841hmcmillan@flourbluffschools.net
Diaz, JenniferParaprofessional694-9830jdiaz@flourbluffschools.net
Melendez, CindyAttendance Clerk/Registrar694-9077cmelendez@flourbluffschools.net
Mlsna, CaraParaprofessional694-9840cmlsna@flourbluffschools.net
Morgan, JillPreK Teacher694-9823jmorgan@flourbluffschools.net
Norman, JenniferKindergarten Teacher694-9833jnorman@flourbluffschools.net
Owens, ChanelKindergarten Teacher694-9838clowens@flourbluffschools.net
Pogue, JenniferNurse694-9073jpogue@flourbluffschools.net
Ramos, JaneCampus Tech694-9884jramos@flourbluffschools.net
Reneau, AngelaKindergarten Teacher694-9856areneau@flourbluffschools.net
Ruiz, MarilynPreK Teacher694-9821mruiz@flourbluffschools.net
Sandoval, Marivel IvonneAssistant Principal694-9071msandoval@flourbluffschools.net

Seeds, AmyPrincipal694-9249aseeds@flourbluffschools.net
Senne, MistyParaprofessional694-9866msenne@flourbluffschools.net
Sherard, JenniferKindergarten Teacher694-9871jsherard@flourbluffschools.net
Steinbruck, RoxannPreK Teacher694-9827rsteinbruck@flourbluffschools.net
Talley, JoyKindergarten Teacher694-9865jtalley@flourbluffschools.net
Tilton, EmilyPreK Teacher694-9822etilton@flourbluffschools.net
Torrez, LeonorKindergarten Teacher694-9869ltorrez@flourbluffschools.net
Whitt, KimberlyParaprofessional694-9820kwhitt@flourbluffschools.net
Wright, LindaParaprofessional694-9855lwright@flourbluffschools.net