NamePositionCampus / DepartmentPhoneEmail
Wright, LindaParaprofessionalEarly Childhood Center694-9855lwright@flourbluffschools.net
Almaguer, RebeccaPreK TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9827ralmaguer@flourbluffschools.net
Arredondo, Brenda Kindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9829barredondo@flourbluffschools.net
Benitez, UrsulaParaprofessionalEarly Childhood Center694-9820ubenitez@flourbluffschools.net
Brandt, KimberliKindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9855kbrandt@flourbluffschools.net
Brewer, HeatherKindergarten SPED TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9857hbrewer@flourbluffschools.net
Bujnoch, TracyReading SpecialistEarly Childhood Center694-9877tbujnoch@flourbluffschools.net
Cabazos, Tiffany Music TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9873tcabazos@flourbluffschools.net
Cafeteria ManagerCafeteria ManagerEarly Childhood Center694-9887CafeteriaManagerECC@flourbluffschools.net
Colvett, TobyCounselorEarly Childhood Center694-9074tcolvett@flourbluffschools.net
Daniel, JanetPE CoachEarly Childhood Center694-9881jdaniel@flourbluffschools.net
Davidson, KimberlyKindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9867kdavidson@flourbluffschools.net
Elwood, StacyKindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9840selwood@flourbluffschools.net
Floyd, KelliLibrarianEarly Childhood Center694-9075kfloyd@flourbluffschools.net
Garza, ValerieParaprofessionalEarly Childhood Center694-9864vgarza@flourbluffschools.net
George, JoanPreK TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9824jgeorge@flourbluffschools.net
Guerrero, JessicaParaprofessionalEarly Childhood Center694-9866jguerrero@flourbluffschools.net
Harris, KathiParaprofessionalEarly Childhood Center694-9881kharris@flourbluffschools.net
Hernandez, KathyParaprofessionalEarly Childhood Center694-9864khernandez@flourbluffschools.net
Jackson, CherylParaprofessionalEarly Childhood Center694-9830cjackson@flourbluffschools.net
Kelley, ShelbyParaprofessionalEarly Childhood Center694-9824skelley@flourbluffschools.net
LaBaume, KristenNurseEarly Childhood Center694-9073klabaume@flourbluffschools.net
Lazenby, HollySecretaryEarly Childhood Center694-9070hlazenby@flourbluffschools.net
Lowry, AnnKindergarten SPED TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9866alowry@flourbluffschools.net
Martinez, ChristinaKindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9868cmartinez@flourbluffschools.net
May, RachelParaprofessionalEarly Childhood Center694-9877rmay@flourbluffschools.net
Mayo, ShannonKindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9836smayo@flourbluffschools.net
McAllister, LynnParaprofessionalEarly Childhood Center694-9036lmcallister@flourbluffschools.net
McCoy, DeniseKindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9837dmccoy@flourbluffschools.net
McIntyre, Amelia Kindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9842amcintyre@flourbluffschools.net
Melendez, CindyAttendance Clerk/RegistrarEarly Childhood Center694-9077cmelendez@flourbluffschools.net
Mlsna, CaraParaprofessionalEarly Childhood Center694-9840cmlsna@flourbluffschools.net
Moore, GinaKindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9841gmoore@flourbluffschools.net
Morais, Krystal Kindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9872kmorais@flourbluffschools.net
Morgan, JillPreK TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9823jmorgan@flourbluffschools.net
Norman, JenniferKindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9833jnorman@flourbluffschools.net
Osburn, Juliet PPCD SPED TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9864josburn@flourbluffschools.net
Owens, ChanelKindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9838clowens@flourbluffschools.net
Philomeno, JessicaAssistant Principal for InstructionEarly Childhood Center694-9071jphilomeno@flourbluffschools.net
Pollard, Claire Kindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9870cpollard@flourbluffschools.net
Pugh, Jessica ParaprofessionalEarly Childhood Center694-9830jpugh@flourbluffschools.net
Ramos, JaneCampus TechEarly Childhood Center694-9884jramos@flourbluffschools.net
Reneau, AngelaKindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9856areneau@flourbluffschools.net
Ruiz, MarilynPreK TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9821mruiz@flourbluffschools.net
Seeds, AmyPrincipalEarly Childhood Center694-9249aseeds@flourbluffschools.net
Senne, MistyParaprofessionalEarly Childhood Center694-9866msenne@flourbluffschools.net
Sherard, JenniferKindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9871jsherard@flourbluffschools.net
Talley, JoyKindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9865jtalley@flourbluffschools.net
Tilton, EmilyPreK TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9822etilton@flourbluffschools.net
Torrez, LeonorKindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9835ltorrez@flourbluffschools.net
Urbis, Margaret Kindergarten TeacherEarly Childhood Center694-9869murbis@flourbluffschools.net
Whitt, KimberlyParaprofessionalEarly Childhood Center694-9820kwhitt@flourbluffschools.net